I Haven’t Forgotten That I Am A Knitter…

Seriously, I haven’t. Sure, most of my knitting stuff is still packed, and I’m still trying to find a place to store my stash… but I can still drool over new yarn when it comes to my house…

With the flash looking more like it really does…

Nummy new yarn from Yarn Treehouse. She has so much more that I want to buy so I can up and stash it away for a rainy day… or a cold day in winter when my heat’s not working and I can snuggle down in its yarny goodness to keep warm. I also received a set of 6 stitch markers from sunneshine’s etsy shop

… Ravenclaw orbs, bought in celebration of moving into the new house. The Mister’s and My first place together (since I had already lived in the old apartment when he moved in). Love my stitch markers 😀

Yesterday we went to the Three Rivers Art Festival. Sadly I forgot my camera, but know that the chocolate covered strawberries were … AWE-SOME.

1 Comment

  1. Stepherz said,

    June 15, 2008 at 10:19 pm

    Those markers are so pretty! I do with I could have some earrings like those. Gorgeous!

    Pretty scrumptious yarn ya got there too!


Leave a Reply

