It’s All Sent

Thank you all for your patience with my memory reverie.

Today my Discworld swap package was sent, now I just have to wait for my partner to get her package- then I can post the new pattern I wrote while making her things… I think you gys will like it.

Today is also Sam’s 5th birthday. The big 5. Gosh, I can hardly believe it. It seemed as if only yesterday…..

stephandsam.jpg

See that smile? That is the smile of a good epidural.

saminabox3.jpg

Happy Fifth Birthday Big Boy!

1 Comment

  1. Laural said,

    October 29, 2007 at 4:52 pm

    Happy Birthday Sam!!


Leave a Reply

