Nephews Are Keen

As promised, I give you pictures of my newest nephew, Bracco (by the way, I find the fact that my nephew’s initials, BCG, are also the initials for the super ugly glasses the military gives you called “birth control glasses” and that his dad was a marine and wears glasses highly amusing- sorry sis!)…. Here he is in all his just born cutie patootieness….
What a wonderful wee little bundle, yes?

I have more than just one super cutie nephew, I have 4 other nephews from the Mister’s family with another nephew on the way. The Mister’s family is practically bursting with boys (which is why it was so overwhelming while pregnant the desire to have a girl) . While I don’t have pictures of them all, I do have a super adorable instaovulation if your biological clock wasn’t ticking before it will now pic of my nephew Darius…I mean… come on- look at that smile people!

Nephews are awesome.

2 Comments

  1. Stepherz said,

    August 7, 2007 at 10:08 pm

    Ahhh-Dorable! Those boys are beautiful!

  2. ~Donna~ said,

    August 8, 2007 at 2:08 am

    Gahhh…Mommy parts cramping…must…look…away…but you know I can’t…those little guys are just too darn cute!!!


Leave a Reply

