Damn Girl Never Posts Crafting Stuff Anymore…

If you hate when I let a random generator write my post for me, know this…. I had a perfectly good excuse this time……...really. Seriously, I do.

As I posted before I am once again signed up for a Craftster Swap… Terry Pratchett’s Discworld Swap II.

Now, why I haven’t posted anything crafty….welllll…….

You see my partner Milik is awesome… I also found out that she is a post stalker- which is to say that once given my name as her partner she immediately looked me and my posts up. This is not a bad thing, I post stalk people all the time. However, if she is the crafty sort (crafty used here as in devious and not creative) she would have seen that I have a blog and may just happen to ‘accidently’ click the link to this here blog and if I had happened to post what I have been working on which is stuff for her it would be the Craftster Swap equivalent of finding your parent’s Christmas present stash closet hidey space.

Hence why no pictures and hencehence why I let a random generator write my post for me. See? I told you I had a good excuse.

But if she is peeking then she might start getting excited to know that I have already finished 2 things that are being sent to her and am 1/2 the way done with a third thing. My intent is to send early this go round instead of last minute. Though I’m comtemplating starting the fourth thing, but the third thing is giving me the finger and flinging threats….. hmmmm what to do, what to do?

1 Comment

  1. Stephanie said,

    May 16, 2006 at 1:09 pm

    hahaha sounds like fun. I actually posted some knitting recently myself.


Leave a Reply

